3 MLAs take oath in MP House

Insight Online News

Bhopal, Dec 20 : The inaugural day of the Madhya Pradesh Assembly’s five-day-long Winter Session, which commenced on Monday, witnessed the swearing in of three recently-elected members.

As soon as the proceedings commenced, Speaker Girish Gautam administered the oath to Dr Shishupal Yadav – who represents Prithvipur – Ms Kalpana Verma (Raigaon) and Mrs Sulochana Rawat (Jobat).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *