AAP releases second list for Goa polls

Insight Online News

Panaji, Jan 9 : Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Sunday released the second list of its candidates for the upcoming assembly polls in Goa to be held on February 14.

In a tweet, AAP Goa Incharge Atishi said, “As Goa Assembly elections 2022 have been announced, and @AamAadmiParty is fully geared up to bring change in Goa, am happy to declare the second list of candidates who are going to lead this political transformation!

As per the list, Ramrao Wagh will contest from St Andre, Sudesh Mayekar from Calangute, Cecille Rodrigues from Taleigaon, Rajesh Kalangutkar from Maem, Prashant Naik from Cuncolim, Rahul Mhambre from Mapusa, Cruz Silva from Velim, Anoop Kudtarkar from Canacona, Anil Gaonkar from Sanvordem and Sandesh Telekar from Fatorda.

Till date, the party has announced list of 20 candidates for the assembly elections.

It has announced to contest all the 40 consequences in the coastal state.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *