Bengal Update : Congress appoints Lalan as party observer of Raiganj assembly seat in West Bengal

Insight Online News

Patna, Mar 26 : Congress has appointed former president of the youth wing of Bihar Pradesh Congress Committee (BPCC) Lalan Kumar as party observer of Raiganj assembly seat for ongoing West Bengal Assembly elections.

Former MP and in-charge of party affairs of West Bengal Jitin Prasad have communicated to Mr Kumar regarding his appointment as an observer of the Raiganj assembly seat. Mr Kumar has been directed to start poll-related preparations of the Congress in Raiganj seat with immediate effect.

Raiganj assembly seat is located in the North Dinajpur district of West Bengal.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Updates COVID-19 CASES