Four BJP union ministers to carry out ‘Jan Ashirwad Yatra’ in Maharashtra

Insight Online News

Aurangabad/Mumbai, Aug 14 : Newly inducted four BJP union ministers will carry out Jan Ashirwad Yatra in different parts of the state from August 16 onwards to interact with the people.

Newly inducted Union cabinet MSME minister Narayan Rane , Dr. Bharti Pawar, Dr. Bhagwat Karad and Kapil Patil in union cabinet from Maharashtra will be carried out Yatras in different parts of the state,According to official press statement from BJP spokesperson Mr Keshava Upadhyay.

The visit of Union Minister of State for Panchayat Raj Kapil Patil from 16th to 20th August, Union Minister of State for Health Dr. Bharti Pawar’s Yatra from 16th to 20th August.

Dr Bhagwat Karad’s Yatra will be held from August 16 to 21 and Union Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Narayan Rane’s Yatra will be held from August 19 to 25.

Mr Kapil Patil’s Yatra will travel 570 km in Thane, Raigad district. Dr. Bharti Pawar’s Yatra will travel 431 km in 5 Lok Sabha constituencies of Palghar, Nashik, Dhule and Nandurbar districts.

Dr. Bhagwat Karad’s Yatra will travel 623 km in 7 Lok Sabha constituencies in Marathwada.

Narayan Rane’s Yatra will start from Mumbai on August 19. The yatra will cover a distance of 650 km in Vasai-Virar Municipal Corporation area and Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg district.

During the visit, the four ministers will learn about the issues of various sections of the society and also interact with the beneficiaries of the schemes of the Central Government.

Niranjan Davkhare, Sunil Rane, Ashok Uike, Pramod Jathar and Rajan Naik will be the coordinators of the yatra.he added.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *